We identify
Online Fraud

Our intelligent software products detect online fraud through an automated evaluation and interpretation of data points. We deliver results in real time and enable you to stop fraudulent attacks before the damage is done. Multi-award winning. Reliable data security. Made in Germany.

We protect more than €55 billion in revenue every year

eCommerce WINNER 2018 - Logo
FinTech Breakthrough Awards 2018 - Logo
Payment Awards 2018 - Logo
Retail Systems Awards 2018 - Logo

Advantage at a Glance

Fraud Prevention in Real Time

Results in Real Time

The challenge in fraud prevention is to network and evaluate all relevant data points at a high processing speed. This is exactly what we deliver: scoring in real time.

Secure Environment for Fraud Prevention

To You or to Me?

We can host and operate our fraud prevention software for you in our secure environment or we can put it “in your yard” so your personal data remains in your data centers.

DSGVO-Compliant Fraud Prevention

Privacy Made in Germany

Serious handling of data in strict compliance with European regulations is the backbone of our company. Our servers are located in Hamburg and we process all data exclusively in Germany. Naturally DSGVO-compliant.

Our Sectors

An Overview of Our Products

FRIDA is the intelligent all in one solution in the prevention of online fraud

It delivers reliable results in real time by using modern machine learning algorithms to establish connections between transaction data and recognize patterns. Man and machine — the dream team for online fraud prevention.

Fraud detection through the most used form of fraud prevention: device fingerprinting

Every device leaves digital traces on the internet, similar to a fingerprint in the real world. Device Ident recognizes fraudulent devices and prevents impending damage.

This is how it works

We

We
Fraud Prevention with RISK IDENT

You

You
RISK IDENT Customers
We

As-Is Analysis

Fraud problems and types are discussed, identified and quantified. A fraud check is conducted.

You

Integration

Decision on where and how the product will be integrated. Where should the data be hosted — with us or with you?

We

Assessment

Evaluation of your historical data, filtering and definition of scores and rules.

You

Fraud detection

Fraudulent transactions are now recognized and can be processed individually.

We

Training

If requested, product experts come to you, train your fraud managers and individualize your scoring and rules.

How Can We Help You?

RISK IDENT - Specialized Software Provider in Fraud Prevention

About Us

RISK IDENT is a specialized software provider in online fraud prevention for the e-commerce, telecommunications and financial services industries. Their software products detect fraud by automatically linking and interpreting transactions. Even in cases of fraud via different end devices, suspicious transactions can be identified and stopped before they become a real threat to businesses. Fraudsters learn over time and exploit the weaknesses of traditional fraud prevention software and tools. RISK IDENT is also prepared for new fraud scenarios thanks to self-learning and customizable software that is constantly being developed by a team of programmers, data scientists and machine learning experts. The company is based in Hamburg and is a subsidiary of the Otto Group.

MORE ABOUT US

Online Fraud Events

Events

Fraudsters never sleep! To stay one step ahead of them we need to not only think like them, but also stay up-to-date with the latest fraud trends and patterns. Attending industry events is one of the best ways to do this, as it enables our experts to exchange ideas, acquire further training, and make arrangements with clients. That’s why you’re sure to find us at the next event, where we will be happy to meet with you and share our insights.

LEARN MORE

Jobs Was wir tun

Jobs

Why work with us? Because we do good! Online fraud is organized crime and on the rise. RISK IDENT wants to create a world where online fraud no longer exists. That is why we develop fraud prevention products for our customers to prevent them from payment losses.

TO OUR JOBS

Stop Fraud Now!

Talk to our fraud prevention experts to find out how to act against your individual fraud problem.

Scroll to Top
X

Video Skip Intro Online-Betrug Wir identifizieren

Wir identifizieren
Online-Betrug

Unsere intelligenten Softwareprodukte erkennen Online-Betrug durch eine automatisierte Auswertung und Interpretation von Datenpunkten. Dabei liefern wir Ergebnisse in Echtzeit und ermöglichen Dir somit, betrügerische Angriffe zu stoppen, bevor der Schaden entsteht. Vielfach ausgezeichnet. Seriöse Datensicherheit. Made in Germany.

Wir schützen jährlich mehr als 55 Mrd. Euro Umsatz

eCommerce WINNER 2018 - Logo
FinTech Breakthrough Awards 2020 - Logo
Payment Awards 2018 - Logo
Retail Systems Awards 2018 - Logo

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Betrugsprävention mit Echtzeitergebnissen - Stoppuhr-Symbol

Ergebnisse in Echtzeit

Die Herausforderung in der Betrugsprävention ist die Vernetzung und Auswertung aller relevanten Datenpunkte bei hoher Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit. Genau das liefern wir: Auffälligkeiten identifizieren in Echtzeit.

Betrugsprävention in abgesicherter Umgebung - Schloss-Symbol

Zu Dir oder zu mir?

Wir können unsere Präventionssoftware in unserer abgesicherten Umgebung für Dich hosten und betreiben oder wir stellen sie Dir “auf den Hof” und eure personengebundenen Daten bleiben in euren Rechenzentren. Cloud oder On-Premises: Deine Entscheidung.

Datenschutzkonforme Betrugsprävention - Schild-Symbol

Datenschutz: Prio 1

Seriöser Umgang mit Daten unter strengster Einhaltung Europäischer Regularien ist das Rückgrat unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Server stehen in Hamburg und wir verarbeiten alle Daten ausschließlich in Deutschland. Selbstverständlich DSGVO-konform.

Unsere Branchen

Unsere Produkte im Überblick

FRIDA ist die intelligente Komplettlösung im Kampf gegen Online-Betrug

Sie liefert zuverlässige Ergebnisse in Echtzeit durch modernste Machine-Learning-Algorithmen, die Verbindungen zwischen Transaktionsdaten herstellen und Muster erkennen. Mensch und Maschine: Das Dream-Team gegen Online-Betrug.

DEVICE IDENT nutzt Fingerprinting zur Betrugsprävention

Die meistgenutzte Form der Betrugsprävention ist das Device-Fingerprinting. Jedes Endgerät hinterlässt im Netz digitale Spuren, ähnlich eines Fingerabdrucks. DEVICE IDENT erkennt betrügerische Geräte wieder und verhindert drohenden Schaden.

So funktioniert’s

Wir

Wir
Betrugsprävention mit RISK IDENT

Du

Ihr
Kunden der RISK IDENT
Wir

Ist-Analyse

Wir besprechen, erkennen und quantifizieren Deine Betrugsprobleme sowie -arten und führen einen Fraud Check durch.

Ihr

Integration

Du entscheidest, wo und wie unser Produkt integriert wird - hosten wir die Daten bei uns oder bei Dir?

Wir

Auswertung

Wir werten Deine historischen Daten aus, filtern diese und definieren Regeln und Scores für Deine Betrugsprävention.

Ihr

Betrugsprävention

Betrügerische Transaktionen werden nun erkannt und können individuell bearbeitet werden.

Wir

Schulung

Wenn Du willst, kommen unsere Experten zu Dir, schulen Deine Fraud-Manager und optimieren Deine Scores und Regelwerke.

Können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

RISK IDENT - Softwareanbieter für Betrugsprävention

Über uns

RISK IDENT ist ein spezialisierter Softwareanbieter für Online-Betrugsprävention. Unsere Softwareprodukte erkennen Betrugsfälle durch die automatisierte Verknüpfung und Interpretation von Datenpunkten. Auch bei Betrug über unterschiedliche Endgeräte können betrugsverdächtige Transaktionen identifiziert und gestoppt werden, bevor sie zu einer echten Bedrohung für Dein Unternehmen werden. Betrüger lernen kontinuierlich dazu und nutzen die Schwächen von traditionellen Betrugspräventionstools aus. Dank unserer selbstlernenden und anpassbaren Software, die von einem Team aus Programmierern, Data Science- und Machine Learning-Experten stetig weiterentwickelt wird, ist RISK IDENT auch auf neueste Betrugsszenarien vorbereitet. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Hamburg und ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Otto Group.

MEHR ÜBER UNS

Online Fraud Prevention Events

Events

Betrüger schlafen nie! Um den Betrügern dennoch einen Schritt voraus zu sein, müssen wir nicht nur versuchen, wie sie zu denken, sondern auch immer über die aktuellsten Trends und Betrugsmuster informiert sein. Und wo kann man sich am besten austauschen und weiterbilden, als auf Veranstatungen? Wo Du uns findest, erfährst Du hier.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Jobs Was wir tun

Jobs

Warum Du Teil unseres Teams werden solltest?
Weil wir Gutes tun! Online-Betrug ist organisierte Kriminalität, finanziert mittlerweile Terrornetzwerke und Menschenhandel und nimmt stetig zu. Wir hier bei RISK IDENT wollen eine Welt schaffen, in der es keinen Online-Betrug mehr gibt. Deshalb entwickeln wir Produkte zur Betrugsprävention, um unsere Kunden zu schützen und die bösen Jungs zu identifizieren. Wir sind die Guten!

ZU UNSEREN JOBS

News

Jetzt Betrug stoppen!

Tausche Dich mit unseren Betrugspräventionsexperten aus, wie wir Dein invidivuelles Betrugsproblem lösen können

Nach oben
X